Effects of Drugs for Your Writing

image

Love You All!

49 thoughts on “Effects of Drugs for Your Writing

      1. Well, drugs have a ‘rebellious’ image, as though you have to be a chav or an addict to take them. But I don’t agree with that and I think you can have liberating, very fun, very awesome experiences with them, so long as you’re mature enough and know what you’re doing. I mean no-one thinks twice of drinking alcohol but it’s the same exact principle.

        And drugs can have SUCH better effects than alcohol (which is still a drug anyway lol). Drugs can make you more creative, less inhibited, give you new ideas.

        Having said all that, I don’t actually ‘take’ drugs regularly, apart from smoking marijuana πŸ™‚ but I’m open minded to their effects and when I was younger I did….enjoy some.

        Sorry for the rant lol. I just thought I better explain myself before I looked like some drugged up junkie haha. I’m honestly not!!! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. This was really awesome. I don’t do drugs at all, but I used to. To be fair, this chart should have at least shown the benefits to the drugs as well. As if weighing on a scale. It will always favor the negative, but needs to be represented. For instance, apparently, Heroin makes you really creative. But is extremely dangerous, and can ruin your life. Just ask Jimi Hendrix, Janice Joplin, or Kurt Cobain.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Nice. Although Marijuana effects depend on the strain and the person. I am on it for medical reasons. I have to be very careful what strain I get. Sativas are not good for me. The rest of them, I will just have to take your word for it lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

